The following trustees are all volunteers who give freely of their time for the betterment of this community facility:

(Turn mobile sideways to fully view table)
Chairman Peter Smith Tregon, Norwich Rd Clint Green 01362 696555
Vice Chairman Bob Gust The Cottage, Cutthroat Lane Yaxham 01362 691659
Secretary Paul Phillips Lavendar Barn, Norwich Rd Yaxham 01362 690306
Treasurer Lucy Vincent 36 Yaxham Road Dereham 01362 694545
Booking Secretary Daniel Hull Forge House, Station Road 0737 59 22277
  Judy Butcher 10 Priors Grove, Yaxham 01362 690151
  Annette Cheeseman The Yews Dereham Road Yaxham 01362 693214
  Carlie Goldsmith 25 St Peters Close Yaxham 01362 421312
  Nikki Hughes Carrington Wood, Norwich Rd, Yaxham 07933133820
  David Stallion Tynedale, Station Road Yaxham 01362 695761





Caretaker Contact

Steve Goldsmith - 07904469668 


site map | cookie policy | privacy policy